Ames Forester


Iowa State had eight student foresters representing her at the 1976 National Convention of the Society of American Foresters. Making the trip to New Orleans for the October 4-6 sessions were four Hartman-Montgomery Travel Award winners: Teresa McCoy, Keith Walton, Bob Meier, and Joel Tuhy. Four other students attended on their own: Mary Blenkush, Carla Derby, Dwight Lundquist, and Ray Dirksen.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.