Ames Forester


The Forest Products Society Midwest Section Annual Fall Meeting was held Sunday, November 5, 2002 at the USDA Forest Products Laboratory in Madison, Wisconsin. Those in attendance from Iowa State University were: Dr. Mon-lin Kuo, Dr. Doug Stokke, Dr. Anbin Pu, Yi-lin Bian, Kevin Burds, Matt Boisen, Ben Haynes, Matt Curran, Jeff Ellsworth, Rich Schebler, and Josh Mahoney. ISU represented the largest portion of participants. Jeff Ellsworth also received the Forest Product Society Midwest Section Scholarship from Poo Chow who is the Chair of the Midwest Section for the Forest Products Society.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.